Skip links

Protection from the spell

Protection from the spell
Table of Contents

Love spells all the time. Since with the help of magic you can try to get the most valuable thing - love. Previously, only different sorcerers and magicians used to conjure, but today magic has become available to absolutely everyone. Therefore, it is worth knowing how you can protect yourself from a spell.

It is not a secret that nowadays not only women, but also guys use a spell. The object of a spell can be anyone, so if you start to feel a heavy excitement, even longing, constantly returning in your thoughts to any person, but do not understand why this happens, then there is a possibility that you are really bewitched.

How can you tell if it's a spell?

At first it is necessary to make a diagnosis of a spell. For this purpose it is necessary to take a church candle and absolutely any silver jewellery. It is necessary to light the candle in the right hand and keep it at the level of the heart. In the left hand it is necessary to hold a thing of silver.

Close your eyes, try to distract yourself from various extraneous thoughts and spend about 10 minutes like this.

If you have previously been subjected to magical influences, the candle will be restless, it will shoot, there may even appear black blazes. To confirm the guess it is worth to try to carry out a ritual of removal of a spell with ordinary salt, if the salt suddenly darkens, it means that on you exactly was really brought on a spell.

So, you have fully determined that the spell has already been imposed. You have two possible options for his behaviour: to turn to a wizard or in general to the grandmother or just try to solve the problem on your own.

Self-removal of a spell

On the waning moon it is necessary to pour into a pot of running water and then put in it a few aspen twigs.

It is necessary to put the pot on the fire, it can be a furnace, a fire, or an ordinary gas cooker. When the water boils completely, the charmed person must clearly repeat 3 times these words:

"So many shutters and shams, so many love conspiracies. There is a shutter for every shutter. I will not take me, the servant of God (your name), will not take any spell at all, my heart is locked from him on a very strong shutter. Aspen in clean water begins to boil, to burn on fire, so my heart for the servant of God (your name) will never get sick".

After carrying out the ritual of removal of this spell, it is worth to remove the pot from the fire and pour out then water with aspen sawdust near your house. At the same time it is worth saying "In the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost. Amen." It is absolutely necessary to go to the temple and put a candle for your health to be completely cleansed.

Naturally, this conspiracy apply if you know who exactly you have bewitched. But mostly this person can be easily recognised, probably you rejected him in the past.

Protection from a spell by means of an amulet

You can also protect yourself quite easily from a spell by means of an amulet. You can even make it with your own hands. It is necessary to buy 6 white candles and 1 red candle.

It is possible to use simple candles, which are purchased in any shop. You should also prepare a comb, which you use for quite a long time and a white cloth. You can use simple candles, which you can buy in any shop.

After sunset it is necessary to arrange white candles clockwise directly on a smooth surface, and in the middle it is necessary to put a candle of red colour. It is necessary to put a comb wrapped in a white cloth together with a red candle. Then it is necessary to light candles, strictly in the order of their arrangement. Say these words

"By the Black Moon I conjure, I command with all my word. I command you to turn away from me forever all the slanted, dark, alien and deceitful things. Depart directly to the left side all sorrows and all troubles, and to the right side depart all hopes and hunts. Let it be just so."

When you only say these words, extinguish all candles in reverse order, that is, first red and then white counterclockwise. Then it is necessary to take candles and a comb in a cloth, take them outside and then bury them under absolutely any dry tree. Then you need to buy a new comb until the next dawn.

Before using a new comb, you should say a prayer over it:

"O Lord, our truthful Saviour - Christ and Mother Theotokos, all the holy worshippers, angels and archangels, Apostles Peter and Paul, hear my prayer and do not abandon my plea, the servant of God (your name)! Save me and also protect me. Amen."

Now you can quite boldly use this comb and carry it with you, it has received power and has become your amulet, which protects from the spell.

Conclusion

Remember that absolutely any hex is magic, so the church can also help a lot. If you are now not helped by the conspiracies for defence against a spell and the temple, then perhaps you need to seek help from professionals.

Пропустить ссылки

Защита от приворота

Защита от приворота
Содержание

Любовные привороты все время. Поскольку с помощью волшебства можно попытаться получить наиболее ценное — любовь. Раньше привораживали лишь разные колдуны и маги, но сегодня магия стала доступна абсолютно всем. Поэтому стоит знать, как можно защититься от приворота.

Не является тайной, что приворотом сейчас пользуются не лишь одни женщины, но и парни. Объектом приворота может быть каждый, поэтому если вы начинаете чувствовать тягостное волнение, даже тоску, постоянно при этом возвращаетесь в мыслях к какому-либо человеку, но при этом не понимаете, почему это так происходит, то есть вероятность, что вас действительно приворожили.

Как можно определить приворот?

Сначала необходимо провести диагностику приворота. Для этого необходимо взять церковную свечу и абсолютно любое серебряное украшение. Держа свечу в своей правой руке, необходимо зажечь ее и держать на уровне сердца. В левой руке стоит держать вещь из серебра.

Закрыть глаза, постараться отвлечься от разных посторонних мыслей и провести так около 10 минут.

Если вы уже ранее подвергались волшебным воздействиям, то свеча будет неспокойна, она будет стрелять, могут даже появиться черные оплывы. Для подтверждения догадки стоит попробовать провести ритуал снятия приворота обычной солью, если соль вдруг потемнеет, то значит, на вас точно был действительно наведен приворот.

Итак, вы полностью определили, что приворот уже наложен. У вас имеется два возможных варианта его поведения: обратиться к волшебнику или вообще к бабушке или же просто попробовать решить проблему своими силами.

Самостоятельно снятие приворота

На уже убывающей луне необходимо налить в кастрюлю проточной воды и затем положить в нее несколько осиновых веток.

Необходимо поставить посуду на огонь, это может быть печь, костер, или же обычная газовая плита. Когда полностью закипит вода, привороженный человек обязан четко повторить 3 раза такие слова:

«Столько много затворов и притворов, столько много любовных заговоров. На всякий притвор имеется свой затвор. Не возьмет точно меня, рабу Божью (Ваше имя), вообще ни один приворот, заперто от него мое сердце на очень крепкий затвор. Как осина в чистой воде начинает кипеть, на огне гореть, так мое сердце по рабу Божьему (имя) вообще никогда не заболит».

После проведения ритуала снятия этого приворота, стоит снять кастрюлю с огня и вылить затем воду с осиновыми опилками вблизи своего дома. При этом стоит сказать «Во имя Отца и Сына и Святого Духа. Аминь.» Обязательно необходимо сходить в храм и поставьте свечку за свое здравие, чтобы полностью очиститься.

Естественно, данный заговор применяются, если вы знаете, кто именно вас приворожил. Но в основном этого человека легко можно узнать, наверное, вы отвергли его в прошлом.

Защита от приворота посредством амулета

От приворота также довольно легко можно защититься посредством амулета. Его можно даже изготовить своими руками. Для этого необходимо приобрести6 белых свечей и 1 красную.

Можно применять простые свечи, которые приобретены абсолютно в любом магазине. Также стоит приготовить расческу, которой пользуетесь довольно давно и ткань белого цвета. Оберег от приворота стоит делать именно на убывающей луне.

После захода солнца необходимо расставить белые свечи по часовой стрелке прямо на гладкой поверхности, а в середине стоит поставить свечу красного цвета. Вместе с красной свечкой необходимо положить расческу, которая завернута в белую ткань. Далее стоит зажечь свечи, строго в порядке их расстановки. Произнесите эти слова

«Черной Луной я заклинаю, всем своим словом повелеваю. Отступитесь навсегда от меня все прокосное, темное, все чужое и лживое. Уйдите прямо в левую сторону все печали и все хлопоты, а в правую сторону отойдите все надежды и охоты. Да будет именно так».

Когда вы только произнесете данные слова, потушите все свечки в обратной последовательности, то есть сперва красную, а потом белые против часовой стрелки. Далее стоит взять свечи и расческу в тряпке, вынести их на улицу и затем закопать под абсолютно любым сухим деревом. Потом Вам нужно приобрести новую расческу до следующего рассвета.

Перед использованием новой расчески стоит произнести над ней молитву:

«Господи, Спаситель наш правдивый — Христос и Матерь Богородица, все святые угодники, ангелы и архангелы, апостолы Петр и Павел, услышьте мою молитву и не оставьте мольбу мою, рабы Божьей (Ваше имя)! Спасите меня, а также защитите. Аминь».

Теперь можете довольно смело пользоваться данной расческой и носить ее вместе с собой, она получила силу и стала вашим оберегом, который защищает от приворота.

Вывод

Помните, что абсолютно любой приворот — это волшебство, поэтому церковь также может сильно помочь. Если вам сейчас не помогли заговоры для обороны от приворота и храм, то возможно вам необходимо обратиться за помощью к профессионалам.