Skip links

Photo hexing

Photo hexing
Table of Contents

Here it is written how you can perform a photo hex on your own and, of course, absolutely free. But be careful, this ritual is strong, and is designed for a fairly serious relationship. It is possible to make this love spell for both men and women.

A photo for a spell

For a spell of a beloved person on a photo it is desirable to choose a photo, which is made not more than 1 year ago, also it is necessary that on it there were no other people or animals. It is worth paying attention to the fact that the face of a person, and especially his eyes must be clearly visible.

On what day to do the hex

It is desirable to make spells in the 1st or 2nd lunar quarter. Also do not forget that mostly the magic of love works, if you hold a spell in a certain female or male day. Since the strong spell at home is carried out, it is worth to take care that no one interfered with you at all.

Conducting a spell

After the very sunset, it is necessary to sit down at the table, to put on it your photo and a photo of the person whom you wish to bewitch with the image upwards. A few minutes it is worth to sit in silence and imagine yourself next to the beloved.

It is necessary to turn over your photo and then write on the other side of the name of the one who is charmed and the date of his birth, in a similar way should be done with his image, this time, writing on the back of his name.

Then you should put the photos together, with the images facing each other. Now, it is necessary to take a thick thread of red colour and very carefully, not to hurt other people, to pierce a corner with a needle and to tie a strong knot. It is necessary to say at the same time:

"I now knit the servant of God(name) to the servant of God(name) with ties indissoluble, amen."

Then it is worth to break the thread, and in the same way say all the words of the conspiracy and tie then 3 knots on the 3 remaining corners.

Then it is necessary to put the conspired photos into a white envelope without any inscriptions. Seal it. Light a new candle of wax and seal it with wax envelope, saying these words:

"I seal completely the servant of God(name) with the servant of God(name) from all evil eye, from all evil intent, from all cold turning away."

The conspired envelope should be hidden in a safe place at home. As well as all steel hexes, this hex begins to work in a few days or even weeks, it all depends on your power of magic and the very protection on the person.

You may be interested in

Пропустить ссылки

Приворот по фотографии

Приворот по фотографии
Содержание

Тут написано как можно выполнить приворот по фото своими силами и, естественно же, абсолютно бесплатно. Но стоит быть внимательными, данный ритуал является сильным, и рассчитан на довольно серьезные отношения. Делать данный любовный приворот можно как мужчинам, так и женщинам.

Фото для приворота

Для приворота возлюбленного человека по фото желательно выбирать фотографию, которая сделана не больше 1 года назад, также нужно чтобы на нем не было иных людей или же животных. Стоит обратить внимание на то, что лицо человека, а особенно его глаза обязаны быть хорошо видны.

В какой именно день делать приворот

Желательно делать привороты в 1-ю или 2-ю лунную четверть. Также не стоит забывать, что в основном магия любви работает, если проводить привороты в определенный женский или же мужской день. Поскольку проводиться сильный приворот дома стоит позаботиться, чтобы вам вообще никто не помешал.

Проведение приворота

После самого захода солнца, стоит сесть за стол, положить на него свою фотографию и фотографию человека, которого вы желаете приворожить изображением вверх. Несколько минут стоит посидеть в тишине и представить себя рядом с возлюбленным.

Необходимо перевернуть свое фото и затем написать на другой стороне имя того, кого привораживают и дату его рождения, аналогичным способом стоит проделать с его изображением, на сей раз, написав на обороте свое имя.

Далее стоит сложить фото, изображениями друг к другу. Теперь, стоит взять толстую нитку красного цвета и очень аккуратно, чтобы не задеть иных людей, проткнуть иголкой угол и завязать крепкий узел. Приговаривать стоит при этом:

«Вяжу я сейчас раба Божьего(имя) с рабой Божьей(имя) узами неразрывными, аминь».

Далее стоит оборвать нитку, и точно так же проговорите все слова заговора и завязать затем 3 узелка на 3 оставшихся уголках.

Далее стоит вложить заговоренные фото в белый конверт без никаких надписей. Заклеить его. Зажечь новую свечу из воска и запечатать ее воском конвертик, приговаривая такие слова:

«Запечатываю я полностью раба Божьего(имя) с рабой Божьей(имя) от всего глаза злого, от всего умысла недоброго, от всего отворота холодного».

Заговоренный конверт стоит спрятать в надежном месте у себя дома. Как и все стальные привороты, данный приворот начинает работать уже через несколько дней или даже недель, все зависит от вашей силы волшебства и от самой защиты на человеке.