Skip links

The monthly blood spell

The monthly blood spell
Table of Contents

This is the strongest ritual of love magic, it is a hex by photo on the monthly blood. And it is necessary to use blood magic only in those cases, when nothing else does not help. Naturally, such a hex is only for females.

You'll need things like this:

  • 7 drops of a month's blood
  • lover's picture
  • 7 teaspoons of salt
  • saucepan with 3 litres of water
  • 14 candles
  • wooden spoon

This conspiracy for love is carried out exactly in the bathroom with a basin, in which you can easily draw water (with a cork). As it was already mentioned, this love spell works very strongly, if it is carried out at the time when your beloved man is sleeping.

It is also worth looking at the fact that you would not be distracted by anything at all, such as TV or music, because you will be obliged to concentrate fully on the hex! As well as all other strong spells, this love conspiracy is carried out on the growing moon.

It is necessary to light 7 candles in the kitchen and 7 candles in the bathroom. Then it is necessary to fix a photo of the beloved at the level of your eyes directly above the washbasin. Bring 3 litres of water to a boil in the kitchen, take the pot off the cooker and add 7 teaspoons of salt to it. Now stir everything with a wooden spoon for 7 minutes.

In order to completely bewitch the beloved, you should mentally imagine his image, and then tune in to it. After 7 minutes you should pour the contents of the pot directly into a corked washbasin. Carefully add 7 drops of monthly blood to the water.

Then you should stand in front of the washbasin and place your hands with palms straight down over the water, careful not to burn yourself at all! Look at the picture of your beloved and mentally imagine him in front of you. It is worth to feel all your desire together with him, imagine how he is smiling to you now, embracing you.

Formulate your wishes into specific sentences and mentally repeat them over and over again, for example: "Be only with me all the time, but do not touch another", "Miss me always". Imagine now how you penetrate with these phrases into the aura of the sleeping loved one and how you convey all your desires to him. You only feel how exactly your charm passes to the beloved and begins to work.

After a certain time, you will be able to notice that you are going into a trance state, as if you cannot feel all your hands and at the same time you feel the unreality of the world around you. When this moment comes, it is worth pulling the plug straight out of the washbasin.

All the water flowing out will carry the energy and all the power of the spell to your beloved. During the water flowing down, it is especially worth concentrating on the mental image of the guy being charmed and keep your eyes closed.

Then you should open your eyes and rinse the basin with clean water. Then open your eyes and rinse the basin with clean water. Extinguish all the candles and at the same time throw out all thoughts about the spell, the beloved, conspiracies and magic from your head. It is very important that you do not talk to anyone about the spell.

This hex is strong, but as much as you do not want it, it is worth trying not to specifically look for a meeting with the beloved to check your results.

It is necessary to give the magic time to work well, and you will definitely see that the bewitched guy himself will start looking for a personal meeting with you.

I warn you once again, you should use a monthly blood spell when there is no other way out. The rituals with blood are quite powerful and strongly bind the sorcerer and the object on which the spell is performed. They are really much more difficult to remove and they almost never pass themselves.

Пропустить ссылки

Приворот на месячную кровь

Приворот на месячную кровь
Содержание

Это сильнейший ритуал магии любви, это приворот по фото на месячной крови. И надо пользоваться именно магией крови лишь в тех случаях, когда уже ничего иного не помогает. Естественно, такой приворот лишь для особей женского пола.

Вам пригодятся такие вещи:

  • 7 капель месячной крови
  • фото возлюбленного
  • 7 чайных ложек соли
  • кастрюлька      на 3 л воды
  • 14 свечей
  • деревянная ложка

Данный заговор на любовь проводится именно в ванной с умывальником, в котором можно легко набрать воду (с пробкой). Как уже было сказано, этот любовный приворот действует очень сильно, если его проводить именно в то время, когда ваш возлюбленный мужчина спит.

Также стоит взглянуть на то, что бы вас ничего вообще не отвлекало, например ТВ или музыка, поскольку вы обязаны будете полностью сконцентрироваться на привороте! Как и все остальные сильные привороты, данный любовный заговор проводят именно на растущей луне.

Стоит зажечь 7 свечей в кухне и 7 свечей в ванной. Далее необходимо закрепить фото возлюбленного на уровне своих глаз прямо над умывальником. Довести на кухне до кипения где-то 3 литра воды, снять кастрюлю с плиты и добавить в нее 7 чайных ложек соли. Теперь стоит все перемешать деревянной ложкой в течении 7 минут.

Чтобы полностью приворожить возлюбленного, вам стоит мысленно представить себе его образ, а затем настроиться на него. Через 7 минут необходимо перелить содержимое кастрюли прямо в закрытый пробкой умывальник. Осторожно добавить в воду 7 капель месячной крови.

далее стоит встать перед умывальником и поместить руки ладонями прямо вниз над водой, осторожно, вообще не обожгитесь! Смотрите на фотографию вашего возлюбленного и мысленно теперь представьте его перед собой. Стоит ощутить все ваше желание вместе с ним, представьте только, как он вам сейчас улыбается, обнимает вас.

Формулируйте свои желания в определенные предложения и мысленно при этом повторяйте их вновь и вновь, например: «Будь все время лишь со мной, а не прикасайся к иной», «Скучай всегда по мне». Представьте сейчас, как вы проникаете с данными фразами в ауру спящего любимого человека и как передаете ему все ваши желания. Вы только почувствуйте, как именно ваш приворот переходит к возлюбленному и начинает работать.

Через определенное время вы сможете заметить, что переходите именно в состояние транса, как будто вы не чувствуете всех ваших рук и при этом ощущаете нереальность всего окружающего вас мира. Когда данный момент наступит, стоит вытянуть пробку прямо из умывальника.

Вся вытекающая вода понесет энергию и всю силу приворота именно к вашему возлюбленному. Во время стекания воды особенно стоит концентрироваться на мысленном образе привораживаемого парня и держать глаза закрытыми.

Затем стоит открыть глаза и сполоснуть умывальник чистой водой. Погасить все свечи и вместе с этим стоит выбросить из головы мысли о привороте, возлюбленном, заговорах и магии. Как при многих приворотах является очень важным, чтобы вы вообще ни с кем не говорили о привороте.

Данный приворот сильный, но как бы вам этого и не желалось, стоит постараться не искать специально встречи с возлюбленным, чтобы проверить свои результаты.

Необходимо дать магии время, чтобы хорошо подействовать, и вы точно увидите что привороженный парень сам начнет искать с вами личной встречи.

Предупреждаю еще раз, приворотом на месячную кровь надо пользоваться когда нет иного выхода. Ритуалы с кровью являются довольно мощными и сильно связывают колдуна и объект, на которого проводят приворот. Их действительно намного сложнее снять и они практически никогда не проходят сами.