Skip links

Money spell

Money spell
Table of Contents

Before carrying out a hex on money it is worth weighing up all the pros and cons: whether you are now so sure of all your feelings, whether you will not get bored with that person, whether you are familiar with all the consequences of this hex, whether it is worth doing a hex because of love.

Naturally, there are hexes and even in white magic. The spells in them are softer, they are aimed more at the attraction itself, rather than at complete submission. Personally, I have perfectly demonstrated "concealment".

Hex on money (concealment)

For this hex it is necessary to prepare for 3 days: it is necessary to fast, not to scandalise or even quarrel with anyone, to think positively. It is necessary to prepare a concealment on the growing moon exactly on a man's day.

In a flap of silk of red colour it is necessary to put a coin, silk or woolen threads of red colour it is necessary to tie a culet and to read on it a conspiracy:

Shake Grandpa came along and took all my stash,
All his bones ached now, his eyes burning hard,
He suffers so much, he doesn't know how to rest at all.
Doesn't eat anything at all, Doesn't even drink anything,
Doesn't give himself a quiet moment at all.
So the servant of God (name) would not know sleep at all,
For me, God's servant (name) was very sad, he was tearing his veins all the time,
I'm the only one you'd ever want,
Hurry, hurry, hurry.
He would all be in great pain and suffering,
Like the grandpa shake that took all my stash,
Everywhere you look, you'll mention me.
I am his white light! Slave of God (name).
Amen. Amen. Amen.

It is worthwhile to hide your concealment well where no one will find it at all. It is not necessary to put it in the ground or any rotten or unclean place, such as a rubbish dump or a wasteland. It is worth to keep in mind that the spell will definitely lose its power if the concealer can be found and taken in hands.

A silver coin hex

If you are the owner of several silver coins, then you should try a different money spell.

Traditionally it is worth to observe all preparation for this ritual, on a certain day it is necessary to collect water from 3 springs, mix these 3 waters in a ladle or in a small basin, put there your silver coins. The number of coins should be odd. The conspiracy should be read 3 times:

Like silver coins people love,
And how they always ruin each other for money,
That's how my husband would have loved me so much,
You tortured yourself for me, and in doing so, you ruined yourself,
I'm not around right now - let him pine hard,
He watches over me, protects me, and is even jealous of me,
How this silver is now guarded, and cherished by the people.
In nomine Patris et Filii et Spiritus Sancti. Amen.

The conspired water should be washed well, just a little bit should be added to the husband in the drink. It is necessary to make a concealment, as in the first hex, sew coins in it and then hide in the bed or in the linen.

Conclusion

So, you now you own 2 ways how you can hex your beloved with silver coins, now everything is in your hands. It is worth remembering, great power is a great responsibility. Use the knowledge with great care and as much as you can.

You may be interested in

Пропустить ссылки

Приворот на деньги

Приворот на деньги
Содержание

Перед проведением приворота на денежные средства стоит взвесить все «за» и «против»: так ли вы сейчас уверены во всех своих чувствах, не надоест ли вам тот человек, хорошо ли знакомы вам все последствия приворота данного приворота, стоит делать приворот из-за любви.

Естественно, имеются привороты и даже в белой магии. Заговоры в них являются более мягкими, они направлены скорее на само привлечение, чем на полное подчинение. Лично у меня отлично продемонстрировала «утайка».

Приворот на денежные средства (утайка)

К этому привороту стоит готовиться за 3 дня: необходимо поститься, ни с кем вообще не скандалить и даже не ссориться, мыслить стоит позитивно. Утайку необходимо готовить на растущей луне именно в мужской день.

В лоскут шелка красного цвета стоит положить монету, шелковыми или шерстяными нитками красного цвета необходимо завязать кулек и начитать на него заговор:

Шел дедушка-трясок, забрал весь мой потайнок,
Все кости сейчас его болят, глаза сильно его горят,
Он сильно так страдает, сна отдыха вообще не знает.
Ничего вообще не ест, Ничего даже не пьет,
Спокойной минуты себе вообще не дает.
Так бы раб Божий (имя) сна вообще не знал,
По мне рабе Божьей (имя) сильно тужил, жилы себе все время рвал,
Ко мне б одной всегда стремился,
Спешил-торопился.
Все бы он сильно мучился и страдал,
Как дедушка-трясок, что забрал весь мой потайнок,
Куда б ни посмотрел — меня б помянул.
Белый свет ему — я! Раба Божья (имя).
Аминь. Аминь. Аминь.

Стоит хорошо спрятать вашу утайку туда, где ее вообще никто не найдет. Не стоит класть ее в землю или какое-либо гнилое или же нечистое место, вроде самой помойки или же пустыря. Стоит иметь в виду, приворот точно потеряет свою силу тогда, если утайку смогут найти и взять в руки.

Приворот на серебряные монетки

Если вы являетесь владелицей нескольких серебряных монеток, то вам стоит попробовать иной приворот на денежные средства.

Традиционно стоит соблюдать всю подготовку к этому ритуалу, в определенный день необходимо собрать воду из 3-х родников, смешать эти 3 воды в ковше или в маленьком тазу, опустите туда свои серебряные монеты. Количество монет должно быть нечетны. Заговор читать стоит 3 раза:

Как серебряные монетки народ любит,
И как они за деньги друг друга всегда губят,
Так бы и муж меня сильно любил,
Себя за меня терзал и при этом губил,
Меня сейчас рядом нет — пусть сильно тоскует,
Меня стережет, бережет и даже ревнует,
Как это серебро сейчас стережет, и бережет народ.
Во имя Отца и Сына и Святого Духа. Аминь.

Заговоренной водичкой стоит хорошо умыться, совсем чуть-чуть стоит добавить мужу в питье. Сделать необходимо утайку, как и в первом привороте, зашить в нее монеты и затем спрячьте в кровать или же в белье.

Заключение

Итак, вы сейчас вы владеете 2 способами как можно приворожить любимого с помощью серебряных монет, теперь все в ваших руках. Стоит помнить, великая сила — это большая ответственность. Используйте знание с большой осторожностью и по мере.