Skip links

Love spell

Love spell
Table of Contents

Love spell is an energetic influence of one person on the biofield of another with the purpose of making the one who does not even love, to start loving.

Whatever the method of such influence, the energetic structure of the bewitched person will be strongly damaged.

The dangers of a spell

Some spellbound people after the spell cannot perform work that requires a special emotional load, it becomes quite difficult for them to be in a team. There are such citizens who begin to withdraw into themselves or in general begin to feel constant anxiety. In addition to the psyche and nervous system, other rather important systems of the body, especially the sexual, cardiovascular and immune systems, are also affected.

It is possible now to talk about the harm of spell quite a lot, but when the soul begins to tear to shreds from the fact that there is not near the one and only beloved, no scarecrows will not be able to help and no common sense will not even stop. Desperate, ready for everything, is now offered several basic patterns and practical recommendations of love spell.

Types of hexes

A spell can be used even on a person with whom there have been specific sexual relations before, and on a person with whom there have been no such relations. The first one is much stronger and more effective.

There are spells for a person with whom any relationship is still ongoing, for example, people still continue to meet at work or live not far from each other. There is also a spell on a person who has not been around for a long time and it is quite difficult to meet him, for example, he already lives in another city. The first spell is again much more effective and stronger.

There are even hexes when there are personal belongings of the beloved person, and sometimes there is even his hair, semen, nails or even blood stains. There are times when there is nothing at all, apart from a photo and a great desire. In the first case, the spell will almost certainly be the most effective, and the result will definitely show itself in the shortest possible time. In the second case, an excellent result will turn out rather in a person with the strongest witchcraft abilities.

On the basis of all this, before you start making a hex, it is worth soberly assessing all your chances of success.

Probability of success

There is a huge number of recipes of hexes, but not all of them really help. In other favourable conditions, the hex will be able to work if the one who makes it has normal energy power and excellent ability to send all their desires in the form of special energy, which is programmed directly to love. The stronger will be the power of magic, the much better will be the chances.

If a rather complicated house spell is decided to do a person who does not know anything at all in this area, and at the same time does not even have the power of magic, then this case will simply turn into a game, when you can cheer yourself up a little sweet hopes.

But at home you can correct the biofield of your beloved by means of specific witchcraft actions, and thus harmonise all relations. This is quite effective when between loved ones or in the family began various quarrels and many disagreements, when one of the partners simply weakened feelings for another. It is easy to make such a spell, and it does not even harm anyone.

Incantations on various objects

The main objects, which are recommended to cast a spell on, are as follows water, bread, salt, and willow. In principle, it is even possible to conjure anything at all. All objects can retain someone else's energy and even transfer it to others. However, this is why you should not wear someone else's clothes without washing them beforehand.

Water incantation

But not all objects can retain energy for a very long time. Water, which has long been considered a living substance, not only perfectly preserves energy and all information, but also transmits it on contact.

This is why the healing properties of water, which is obtained by reciting prayers in the temple, namely the incantation for good. If the water is taken and said for love, it can help in the return of the beloved.

In all the diversity of all the proposed incantations, there is no strictly specific one. Each girl can say water in her own way. The rule is as follows: it is best not to clutter the plot with unnecessary phrases that do not carry a semantic load.

It is best to use more specific phrases such as: "godhelp me (name)"You can say "slave name", but in principle, this word is not necessary at all, further it is necessary to clearly formulate your desire for the return of love. In this case, it is necessary to say the words "slave name", but in principle, the word is not necessary at all, further it is necessary to formulate clearly exactly your desire for the return of love.

Another prerequisite is that the water must be drunk by the loved one. If it is just put on it, so that he only looks at it, nothing will even work. If you have to drink such water, he must drink it many times, that is, you should say it often, almost daily, until he does not start to change something to the best.

Salt incantation

Salt, unfortunately, does not have these properties like water. The energy shell of salt is now arranged in such a way that it does not store energy completely for a long time. Therefore, salt is usually used for healing and for purification rituals. But you can even cast a spell on salt, if you apply it quickly.

Such salt can really help to establish all relationships in the family, that is, where the loved one lives, sleeps, eats, drinks. To improve all relationships, salt should be put in every corner of the bedroom. You can also wash the floors well with water, in which a little bit of such salt is completely dissolved.

A hex for willow and bread

Bread, as in principle and all baked, also perfectly helps in the love spell, but it is not the bread itself, but the dough itself, from which it is baked. Verb just like salt, contributes to the restoration of good relations in the house. But willow branches must be consecrated on Palm Sunday.

Conclusion

On top of that, I would like to say that not much will happen if the girl does not use her beauty and all her attractiveness, and at the same time with all the incantations will not undertake girlish methods of seduction. Since if you have decided to make a hex, it is worth applying all the methods.

Пропустить ссылки

Любовный приворот

Любовный приворот
Содержание

Приворот на любовь является энергетическим воздействием одного человека на биополе иного с целью заставить того, кто даже не любит, начать любить.

Каким бы методом не совершили такое воздействие, энергетической структуре привороженного будет сильный нанесен ущерб.

Опасность приворота

Некоторые привороженные люди после приворота вообще не могут выполнять работу, которая требует особой эмоциональной нагрузки, им становится довольно сложно находиться в коллективе. Имеются такие граждане, которые начинают замыкаться в себе или вообще начинают чувствовать постоянную тревогу. Помимо психики и нервной системы также страдают и иные довольно важные системы организма, особенно половая, сердечнососудистая, а также и иммунная.

Можно сейчас говорить о вреде приворота довольно много, но когда душа начинает рваться на клочья от того, что нет рядом того единственного и возлюбленного, никакие вообще страшилки не смогут помочь и никакой здравый смысл даже не остановит. Отчаявшимся, готовым уже на все, предлагается сейчас сразу несколько базовых закономерностей и практических рекомендаций любовного приворота.

Виды приворотов

Приворот бывает даже на человека, с которым уже раньше были конкретные половые отношения, и на человека, с которым таких отношений не было. Первый является намного сильнее и более эффективнее.

Имеются привороты на человека, с которым сейчас продолжаются какие-либо взаимоотношения, например, люди все также продолжают встречаться на работе или живут недалеко друг от друга. Бывает также приворот на человека, которого уже давно нет рядом и при этом встретиться с которым довольно трудно, например, он уже живет в ином городе. Первый приворот снова-таки намного эффективнее и более сильнее.

Бывает даже приворот, когда имеются личные вещи возлюбленного человека, а иногда даже есть его волосы, сперма, ногти или даже пятна крови. Бывает, нет вообще ничего, помимо фото и большого желания. Сначала приворот почти наверняка будет наиболее эффективным, а результат точно проявит себя в самые короткие сроки. Во втором случае отличный результат получится скорее у человека с наиболее сильными колдовскими способностями.

Исходя из всего этого, прежде чем начать совершать приворот, стоит трезво оценить все свои шансы на успех.

Вероятность успешности приворота

Рецептов приворотов имеется громадное количество, по-настоящему помогают далеко не все. При иных благоприятных условиях приворот сможет получиться, если тот, кто именно его делает, обладает нормальной энергетической силой и отличным умением направленно посылать все свои желания в форме особой энергии, которая запрограммирована прямо на любовь. Чем будет сильнее сила магии, тем намного больше будет шансов.

Если довольно сложный приворот дома решиться делать человек, ничего вообще не умеющий в данной области, и при этом даже не обладающий силой магии, то это дело просто превратится просто в игру, когда можно немного развеселить себя сладкими надеждами.

Зато самой дома можно посредством конкретных колдовских действий подправить биополе своего возлюбленного, а значит гармонизировать все отношения. Это довольно эффективно, когда между любимыми человеками или в семье начались разные ссоры и многие разногласия, когда у одного из партнеров просто ослабели чувства к иному. Делать такой приворот легко, и он никому он даже не вредит.

Наговоры на разные предметы

Главные предметы, на которые рекомендуют наговаривать приворот, это вода, хлеб, соль, а также верба. В принципе, можно даже наговаривать вообще на что угодно. Все предметы могут некоторое сохранять чужую энергетику и даже при этом передавать ее иным. Впрочем, именно поэтому не стоит надевать чужие вещи, заранее их не выстирав.

Наговор на воду

лишь вот не все предметы могут сохранять энергетику очень долго. Вода, которую издавна считают живой субстанцией, не лишь прекрасно сохраняет энергию и всю информацию, но и при этом передает ее при контакте.

Отсюда лечебные свойства воды, которая получается именно при чтении в храме молитв, а именно наговора на добро. Если воду взять и наговорить на любовь, она сможет помочь в возвращении возлюбленного.

При всем многообразии всех предлагаемых наговоров, строго конкретного все-таки нет. Каждая девушка может наговаривать воду именно по-своему. Правило тут такое: лучше всего не нагромождать наговор лишними фразами, которые не несут смысловой нагрузки.

Лучше всего стоит произносить более определенные формулировки типа: «боже, помоги мне (имя)» можно заявить «рабе имя», но в принципе, это слово вообще не обязательно, дальше стоит четко формулировать именно свое желание на возвращение любви. Такой приворот на любовь стоит произносить несколько раз, не меняя при этом постановку слов в предложениях, немного даже нараспев, с громадным желанием и верой.

Еще одним обязательным условием является то, что воду любимый человек обязан выпить. Если ее просто поставить, чтобы он на нее, лишь смотрел, ничего даже не получится. Пить такую воду он обязан много раз, то есть наговаривать стоит часто, практически ежедневно, пока он не начнет что-то меняться к наилучшему.

Наговор на соль

Соль, к большому сожалению, данными свойствами, как вода, и не обладает. Энергетическая оболочка соли сейчас устроена так, что она полностью хранит энергию совсем недолго. Поэтому соль, как правило, применяют для лечения и для ритуалов очищения. Но вы даже можете начитать приворот и на соль, при том, что примените ее побыстрее.

Такая соль может действительно помочь наладить все отношения в семье, то есть там, где любимый человек живет, спит, питается, пьет. Чтобы улучшились все отношения, соль стоит положить в каждый уголок спальни. Можно также хорошо вымыть полы водой, в которой полностью растворили немного такой соли.

Наговор на вербу и хлеб

Хлеб, как в принципе и все печеное, тоже отлично помогает в любовном привороте, лишь наговаривать стоит не на сам хлеб, а на само тесто, из которого он и выпекается. Верба точно так же, как и соль, способствует к восстановлению в доме добрых отношений. Но вербные ветви обязаны быть освящены именно в вербное воскресенье.

Заключение

В довершение сейчас хочется сказать, мало что вообще получится, если девушка не применяет свою красоту и всю свою привлекательность, и одновременно со всеми наговорами не предпримет девичьих методов обольщения. Поскольку если уж вы решились именно на приворот, то стоит применить все методы.